[WEX 1O] present Clitotube

Written by on 24 March 2013

Decibel Station resident since 2 years, [WEX 10] released his first techno track on Naked Lunch Records.

Naked Lunch Record is Techno label run by A.Paul created in 2005 with the purpose of releasing quality techno music in all of its styles. Naked Lunch Records releases have been charted by Alex Bau, Lucy, Luke Slater, Ryan Crosson, Pär Grindvik, Soul Clap, Dustin Zahn.

Continue reading

Current track